Weekly Mass Schedule

St. Charles Front. Photo credit: Mark Brewer
Week of August 13, 2017
**The Tabernacle Candle will burn in Loving Memory of Larry Anschutz & Fred Lindenberg at the request of the St. Charles Breakfast Bunch**

Sunday, August 13—Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
1 Kgs 19:91a,11-13a/Rom 9:1-5/Mt 14:22-33
4:30 p.m. (Sat.) Monthly Memorial Mass: Keith Sauers, Manuel W. Fico, Charles & Wilda Caccamise, Lois DeSimon
8:30 a.m. Michael Fagnan—Don & Eileen Klemz
10:30 a.m. Georgia Cowles—Jane Wegman

Monday, August 14
Dt 10:12-22/Mt 17:22-27
8:00 a.m. Ruth Schuech—Dan O’Brien & Family

Tuesday, August 15—Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Rv 11:19a,12:1-6a,10ab/1 Cor 15:20-27/Lk 1:39-56
8:00 a.m. Angela Marie Trotto—Mr. & Mrs. Ranney
6:00 p.m. Sr. Marie Adelaide Shire—St. Charles Parish

Wednesday, August 16
Dt 34:1-12/Mt 18:15-20
8:00 a.m. Jerry Kozlowski—Richard & Diane Kowalski

Thursday, August 17
Jos 3:7-10a,11,13-17/Mt 18:21-19:1
8:00 a.m. For the People

Friday, August 18
Jos 24:1-13/Mt 19:3-12
8:00 a.m. Fr. Tom Brown, OMI—Holden Family

Saturday, August 19
Jos 24:14-29/Mt 19:13-15
NO Daily Mass
4:30 p.m. Andrew Cipura—Mike & Barb Kerr

Sunday, August 20—Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Is 56:1,6-7/Rom 11:13-15,29-32/Mt 15:21-28
8:30 a.m. Michael Fagnan—Tom & Judy Maier
10:30 a.m. John “Bud” & Peggy Keenan—The Havens Family
Week of August 20, 2017
**The Tabernacle Candle will burn in loving memory of David Ryan at the request of Kathy & Bob Single**

Sunday, August 20—Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Is 56:1,6-7/Rom 11:13-15,29-32/Mt 15:21-28
4:30 p.m. (Sat.) Andrew Cipura—Mike & Barb Kerr
8:30 a.m. Michael Fagnan—Tom & Judy Maier
10:30 a.m. John “Bud” & Peggy Keenan—The Havens Family

Monday, August 21
Jgs 2:11-19/Mt 19:16-22
8:00 a.m. Leanora Piccolo—Jeff & Andrea Chaman

Tuesday, August 22
Jgs 6:11-24a/Mt 19:23-30
8:00 a.m. For the People

Wednesday, August 23
Jgs 9:6-15/Mt 20:1-16
8:00 a.m. Mary Firpo—Agnes Motsch & Bernie Wallenhorst

Thursday, August 24
Rv 21:9b-14/Jn 1:45-51
8:00 a.m. Dan O’Brien—Ceil Lester & Family

Friday, August 25
Ru 1:1,3-6,14b-16,22/Mt 22:34-40
8:00 a.m. Clara Cafarelli—Daughter

Saturday, August 26
Ru 2:1-3,8-11,4:13-17/Mt 23:1-12
NO Daily Mass
4:30 p.m. Cecile Morrow—Florence Curran

Sunday, August 27—Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time
Is 22:19-23/Rom 11:33-36/Mt 16:13-20
8:30 a.m. Ethel Penney—Family
10:30 a.m. Ettore “Andy” Ranalletta—St. Charles Parish Staff