Weekly Mass Schedule

St. Charles Front. Photo credit: Mark Brewer
Week of September 10, 2017
**The Tabernacle Candle will burn in Loving Memory of Mary Seger at the request of her Family**

Sunday, September 10—234d Sunday in Ordinary Time
Ez 33:7-9/Rom 13:8-10/Mt 18:15-20
4:30 p.m. (Sat.) Monthly Memorial Mass : Oliver Martin, Andrew Cipura, Cathy Capuano, Arthur Keller, John Ventura
8:30 a.m. L. James Feltz—Wife & Family
10:30 a.m. Mary Firpo—Faith Formation Dept.

Monday, September 11—Patriot’s Day
Col 1:24-2:3/Lk 6:6-11
8:00 a.m. The Nunez Family—Terry Brennan

Tuesday, September 12
Col 2:6-15/Lk 6:12-19
8:00 a.m. Jerry Schneider—Flo Tripi

Wednesday, September 13
Col 3:1-11/Lk 6:20-26
8:00 a.m. Ann Corral—Delores Panicca

Thursday, September 14—Exaltation of the Holy Cross
Nm 21:4b-9/Phil 2:6-11/Jn 3:13-17
8:00 a.m. For the People

Friday, September 15
1 Tm 1:1-2,12-14/Jn 19:25-27
8:00 a.m. Dan Sheahan—Family

Saturday, September 16
1 Tm 1:15-17/Lk 6:43-49
NO Daily Mass
4:30 p.m. Helena White—Family

Sunday, September 17—24th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sir 27:30-28:7/Rom 14:7-9/Mt 18:21-35
8:30 a.m. Augie Tantalo—Richard Schwab
10:30 a.m. Kristina Kelly—Family
Week of September 17, 2017
**The Tabernacle Candle will burn in loving memory of Charles Roth at the request of his Family**

Sunday, September 17—24th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sir 27:30-28:7/Rom 14:7-9/Mt 18:21-35
4:30 p.m. (Sat.) Helena White—Family
8:30 a.m. Augie Tantalo—Richard Schwab
10:30 a.m. Kristina Kelly—Family

Monday, September 18
1 Tm 2:1-8/Lk 7:1-10
8:00 a.m. For the People

Tuesday, September 19
1 Tm 3:1-13/Lk 7:11-17
8:00 a.m. For Favors Received—Tina Paternico

Wednesday, September 20
1 Tm 3:14-16/Lk 7:31-35
8:00 a.m. Raymond Kasper—Fran & Sue LeBerth

Thursday, September 21
Eph 4:1-7,11-13/Mt 9:9-13
8:00 a.m. In Honor of Fr. Pius’ 4th Anniversary of Priesthood Ordination — St. Charles Parish

Friday, September 22
1 Tm 6:2c-12/Lk 8:1-3
8:00 a.m. Angela Marie Trotto—Mr & Mrs. Jim Cambisi

Saturday, September 23
1 Tm 6:13-16/Lk 8:4-15
NO Daily Mass
4:30 p.m. Lorraine & Bill Gundy—Bill & Carla Gundy

Sunday, September 24—25th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Is 55:6-9/Phil 1:20c-24,27a/Mt 20:1-16a
8:30 a.m. Steve Chiruck—Wife & Family
10:30 a.m. Susan Bruno—Grace & Jerry Schneider