St. Charles Borromeo Church :: Calendar for June 2019

(view as calendar)
Sunday, June 2, 2019
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMAdult Religious Ed.: Donuts with Deacon Dan (School Library)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMeeting: Youth Group (Youth Room (off PC))
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: Finance Council (School - Room 22)
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
4:00 PM – 6:00 PMSocial: Volunteer Appreciation Gathering (Parish Center)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PMMeeting: Social Ministry Committee (School Library)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
1:00 PM – 4:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: Baptism Prep Class (School - Room 22)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Saturday, June 8, 2019
5:30 PM – 6:00 PMHealth Care: Blood Pressure Screenings (Church)
Sunday, June 9, 2019
9:30 AM – 12:00 PMHealth Care: Blood Pressure Screenings (Church)
11:30 AM – 2:00 PMOther: Un-Decorate from Easter (Church)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, June 10, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
9:30 AM – 11:00 AMMeeting: Prayer Shawl Group (School - Room 26)
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
4:00 PM – 5:00 PMMeeting: Buildings & Grounds Maint. Committee (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: Parish Pastoral Council (School - Room 22)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
7:00 PM – 9:00 PMMass: Healing Mass (Church)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
1:00 PM – 4:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:00 PM – 8:00 PMCommunity Service: Set up for Summer Camp (School)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Saturday, June 15, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:30 AMMeeting: Knights of Columbus Officers (School Library)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PMAdoration: Nocturnal Adoration Society (Church)
Sunday, June 16, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
1:00 PM – 4:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Knights of Columbus Monthly Gathering (Parish Center)
Thursday, June 20, 2019
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Saturday, June 22, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group Business (School - Room 1)
Sunday, June 23, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
9:30 AM – 3:30 PMMeeting: Card Ministry Group (School - Room 25)
12:00 PM – 9:00 PMOther: Primary Elections/Voting (Gym)
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 5)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
1:00 PM – 4:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Knights of Columbus Degree (Parish Center)
Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, June 30, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Log In.