St. Charles Borromeo Church :: Calendar for May 2019

(view as calendar)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
1:00 PM – 4:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMAdult Religious Ed.: Scripture Study Group (School Library)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Friday, May 3, 2019
9:30 AM – 7:30 PMRental: Greece Central School District (AP Exams) (Parish Center)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
7:30 AM – 11:30 AMCommunity Event: Run for the Young (Off Site Event)
11:00 AM – 1:00 PMSacrament: First Eucharist (Church)
Sunday, May 5, 2019
9:35 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMAdult Religious Ed.: Donuts with Deacon Dan (School Library)
10:30 AM – 11:30 AMReligious Ed.: Child Church (Church/Choir Room)
11:45 AM – 1:15 PMAdult Religious Ed.: Scripture Study Group (School Library)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMeeting: Youth Group (Youth Room (off PC))
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: Joint Finance & Parish Council (School - Room 25)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
1:00 PM – 4:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMAdult Religious Ed.: Scripture Study Group (School Library)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:30 AMMeeting: Knights of Columbus Officers (School Library)
5:30 PM – 6:00 PMHealth Care: Blood Pressure Screenings (Church)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
9:30 AM – 12:00 PMHealth Care: Blood Pressure Screenings (Church)
11:45 AM – 1:15 PMAdult Religious Ed.: Scripture Study Group (School Library)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
9:30 AM – 11:00 AMMeeting: Prayer Shawl Group (School - Room 26)
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:00 PM – 4:00 PMMeeting: Visitation Team (School Library)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
4:00 PM – 5:00 PMMeeting: Buildings & Grounds Maint. Committee (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
1:00 PM – 4:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, May 16, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMAdult Religious Ed.: Scripture Study Group (School Library)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
5:00 PM – 7:30 PMSocial: Food Truck Rodeo (St. Charles Grounds)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PMAdoration: Nocturnal Adoration Society (Church)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMAdult Religious Ed.: Donuts with Deacon Dan (School Library)
11:45 AM – 1:15 PMAdult Religious Ed.: Scripture Study Group (School Library)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
3:00 PM – 5:00 PMConcert: Greece Choral Society Spring Event (Church)
6:00 PM – 7:30 PMMeeting: Youth Group (Youth Room (off PC))
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1:00 PM – 4:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:00 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Knights of Columbus Monthly Gathering (Parish Center)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, May 26, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, May 27, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PMOffice: Memorial Day--Parish Office Closed (Parish Office)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
9:30 AM – 3:30 PMMeeting: Card Ministry Group (School - Room 25)
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
6:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: Catechists (School Library)
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
1:00 PM – 4:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
5:30 PM – 6:30 PMMass: Ascension (Church)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:00 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Knights of Columbus Degree (Parish Center)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, May 30, 2019
8:00 AM – 8:45 AMMass: Ascension (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Friday, May 31, 2019
9:00 AM – 5:00 PMFundraising: St. Charles Great Garage Sale (Gym)
Log In.