St. Charles Borromeo Church :: Calendar for July 2019

(view as calendar)
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 5)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Thursday, July 4, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PMOffice: Independence Day--Parish Office Closed (Parish Office)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Friday, July 5, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PMOffice: Independence Day Holiday--Parish Office Closed (Parish Office)
Sunday, July 7, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, July 8, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PMReligious Ed.: Summer Camp (School)
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PMReligious Ed.: Summer Camp (School & Parish Center)
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 5)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
7:00 PM – 9:00 PMMass: Healing Mass (Church)
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PMReligious Ed.: Summer Camp (School & Parish Center)
6:00 PM – 8:00 PMDiocesan: Kickball (Youth Group) (Off Site Event)
Thursday, July 11, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PMReligious Ed.: Summer Camp (School & Parish Center)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Friday, July 12, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PMReligious Ed.: Summer Camp (School & Parish Center)
Saturday, July 13, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:30 AMMeeting: Knights of Columbus Officers (School Library)
5:30 PM – 6:00 PMHealth Care: Blood Pressure Screenings (Church)
Sunday, July 14, 2019
9:30 AM – 12:00 PMHealth Care: Blood Pressure Screenings (Church)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, July 15, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PMReligious Ed.: Summer Camp (School & Parish Center)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PMReligious Ed.: Summer Camp (School & Parish Center)
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 5)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PMReligious Ed.: Summer Camp (School & Parish Center)
6:00 PM – 8:00 PMDiocesan: CANCELLED: Kickball (Youth Group) (Off Site Event)
Thursday, July 18, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PMReligious Ed.: Summer Camp (School & Parish Center)
4:00 PM – 5:00 PMMeeting: NCYC Parent-Pilgrims (School Library)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Friday, July 19, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PMReligious Ed.: Summer Camp (School & Parish Center)
Saturday, July 20, 2019
6:00 PM – 7:00 PMAdoration: Nocturnal Adoration Society (Church)
Sunday, July 21, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
9:30 AM – 3:30 PMMeeting: Card Ministry Group (School - Room 25)
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 5)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:00 PM – 8:00 PMDiocesan: Bye-Week: Kickball (Youth Group) (Off Site Event)
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: SFO (School Library)
7:00 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Knights of Columbus Monthly Gathering (Parish Center)
Thursday, July 25, 2019
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, July 28, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 5)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
6:00 PM – 8:00 PMDiocesan: Kickball (Youth Group) (Off Site Event)
7:00 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Knights of Columbus Degree (Parish Center)
Log In.