St. Charles Borromeo Church :: Calendar for 2020

January 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
Thursday, January 2, 2020
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, January 5, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, January 6, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, January 9, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, January 12, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, January 13, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, January 16, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
6:00 PM – 7:00 PMAdoration: Nocturnal Adoration Society (Church)
Sunday, January 19, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, January 20, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, January 23, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, January 26, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, January 27, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, January 30, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
February 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, February 3, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, February 6, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, February 9, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, February 10, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, February 13, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, February 17, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, February 20, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, February 24, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, February 27, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
March 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, March 2, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, March 5, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, March 9, 2020
1:30 PM – 3:00 PMRetreat: Eastern Greece/Charlotte Lenten (Church)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
1:30 PM – 3:00 PMRetreat: Eastern Greece/Charlotte Lenten (Church)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, March 12, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, March 15, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, March 16, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, March 19, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, March 22, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, March 23, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, March 26, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, March 29, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, March 30, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
April 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, April 5, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, April 6, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Sunday, April 12, 2020
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, April 13, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
Thursday, April 16, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, April 19, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, April 20, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, April 23, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, April 26, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, April 27, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, April 30, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
May 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, May 4, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, May 7, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Bell Choir (School - Room 18)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, May 10, 2020
9:40 AM – 10:20 AMRehearsal: Charley's Angels Children's Choir (School - Room 18)
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, May 11, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, May 14, 2020
2:00 PM – 4:00 PMMeeting: Visitation Team Gathering (School Library)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, May 17, 2020
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, May 18, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, May 21, 2020
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, May 24, 2020
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, May 25, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, May 28, 2020
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, May 31, 2020
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
June 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, June 4, 2020
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, June 7, 2020
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, June 8, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, June 11, 2020
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, June 14, 2020
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Monday, June 15, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:00 PMRehearsal: Spirit Rising Choir (Church)
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
6:30 PM – 7:30 PMRehearsal: Schola/Cantors (Church)
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMRehearsal: Sanctuary Choir (Church)
Thursday, June 18, 2020
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, June 21, 2020
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
1:00 PM – 3:00 PMSocial: Sr. Fun Card Group (School - Room 27)
Thursday, June 25, 2020
7:30 PM – 9:00 PMMeeting: Leary Prayer Group (Church)
Sunday, June 28, 2020
12:00 PM – 1:00 PMMeeting: AA "Rebos" Group (School - Room 27)
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
12:15 PM – 1:15 PMMeeting: Al-Anon (School - Room 26)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PMSpiritual: Legion of Mary (School - Room 27)
7:00 PM – 8:00 PMMeeting: AA "Sober" Group (Parish Center)
November 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
2:00 PM – 4:00 PMMeeting: Visitation Team Gathering (School Library)
Log In.